Box PC – compact and powerfull for the industry

The Box PCs from Alptech are specially designed for industrial requirements. The Industrie Box PC are compact and powerful. Box PCs work efficiently, reliably and require little maintenance. The housing and the entire hardware of the Industrial Box PC are insensitive to external influences such as Shocks, shocks or adverse temperature conditions. We rely on high-quality components from well-known manufacturers, such as MSI IPC and Intel.

There are application scenarios in which processes are controlled, monitored and controlled by Box PC in the smallest space. For this purpose, embedded box PCs were developed that function via sensors or authors. Thanks to specialized operating systems and software, these work autonomously and are only read out when required.

For High-End applications: our HiCore devices

box-pc-bpc-m4600_2

BPC-M4600 Solid Skylake Kaby Lake

Intel Core i3 or i5 Desktop CPU, max. 32GB RAM

optional 4x LAN

 Recommended with Windows 10 Prof.

box-pc-bpc-m4505d_2

DIN-RAIL Box PC High-End Kaby Lake

Intel Skylake/Kaby Lake up to Core-i5 CPU

max. 16GB, DisplayPort + HDMI

flexibel usage with wallmount and DIN-Rail mount

Economic and reliable – All in control: with our EmCore devices

bpc-m4300_3

BPC-M4300 Quad Core low power

small, fanless and power-saving

ideal as client device

bpc-m100_3

BPC-M100 Apollo Lake Low Power DIN-rail

Intel Atom/Pentium CPU

super-compact and flat

DIN-Rail, Wallmount or VESA

Also for difficult environment:

box-pc-bpc-m5400wt_2

BPC-M5400WT Apollo Lake Extreme DIN-Rail

for extreme temperatures -40° to +75°C

  • Intel Atom Apollo Lake Quad Core
  • up to 8GB
  • for DIN-Rail und plain Wall
bpc-train-f4770_2

BPC Train-F4770 i7 Transport Box PC

Railway standard EN50155 for usage in transport sector

4x Power over Ethernet (PoE)

Intel Core i7 CPU

You couldn’t find a suitable system yet? No problem: we find the ideal system.

puzzle-quader-512-ALPDMS

For your project: Let us configure your ideal computer

Benefit from our partnership with MSI IPC as official channel partner! We can configure complete systems for your project with our Design Manufacture Service, also known as Build To Order (BTO).

Your advantages:

  • 3 year warranty
  • long term delivery 5-7 years
  • attractive pricing through quantity discounts
  • No engieering costs / NRE for projects and series

Why chose Alptech?

  • longterm solutions
  • competence through own production
  • projects without NRE, no engineering costs
  • final assambling in Germany and multi-day quality inspection of each device before delivery
  • additional services such as initial installation, provision of test equipment, customizing, warranty extension

Box PCs are designed for reliable continuous operation

Box PC are used in production processes, manufacturing and many other application scenarios. There are often difficult conditions in industry such as vbrations of machines and systems to which the Box PC are exposed. The housing as well as all components are therefore robust and insensitive to external influences.

In contrast to conventional office computers, the systems in industry are usually not shut down. In shift systems or systems, the Box PC must be suitable for 24-hour continuous operation and function permanently. The industrial box PCs from Alptech were developed precisely for such applications and meet these requirements.

Industrial Box PCs are compatible with many systems and interfaces

The hardware of the Industrie Box PC is powerful and can be equipped with the latest processors. So there is enough computing power for the most demanding tasks. Compatibility with existing systems is also an essential requirement for Industrie Box PC. Alptech products are therefore equipped with a wide variety of interfaces. Older generations can also be easily supplemented with new hardware.

 

There is Embedded Box PC for the integration of computers in the smallest space. These are able to monitor and control specialized applications via sensors and connected authors. Embedded Box PCs can work completely independently. If necessary, e.g. Monitors can be connected temporarily.

Contact to us and your new Box PC

Our customers have very different requirements. We have forged our Box PC and individual services accordingly. In our product range we also have the right solution for you to make your everyday work easier. We would be happy to advise you personally. Contact us now.

Box PC – kompakt und leistungsstark für die Industrie

Die Box PC von Alptech sind speziell für die Anforderungen der Industrie konzipiert. Dabei werden die Industrie Box PC kompakt und leistungsstark gleichermaßen gefertigt. Box PC arbeiten effizient, zuverlässig und sind wartungsarm. Die Gehäuse und die gesamte Hardware der Industrie Box PC sind unempfindlich gegenüber äußeren Einflüssen wie z.B. Erschütterungen, Stößen oder widrigen Temperaturbedingungen. Wir setzen auf hochwertige Komponenten von namhaften Herstellern, wie z.B. MSI IPC und Intel.

Es gibt Anwendungsszenarien bei denen Prozesse auf kleinstem Raum von Box PC gesteuert, überwacht und kontrolliert werden. Dazu wurden Embedded Box PC entwickelt, die über Sensoren oder Autoren funktionieren. Durch spezialisierte Betriebssysteme und Software funktionieren diese autark und werden nur bei Bedarf ausgelesen.

Für High-End Anwendungen: unsere HiCore Geräte

High-End Box PC Embbeded PCBPC-M4600 mit Stromsparender Desktop CPU, full performance but low power

BPC-M4600 Solid Skylake Kaby Lake

Intel Core i3 oder i5, bis 32GB RAM

optional 4x LAN

 Empfohlen mit Windows 10

Embedded Box PC BPC-M4505D, BPC-M4503D, BPC-M4500D,

DIN-RAIL Box PC High-End Kaby Lake

Intel Skylake oder Kaby Lake bis Core-i5 CPU

bis 16GB, DisplayPort und HDMI

flexibel durch Wand- und Hutschienenbefestigung

Günstig und bewährt – Alles unter Kontrolle: mit unseren EmCore Geräten

Embedded Box PC Embedded PCBPC-M4300 low power stromsparend powersaving

BPC-M4300 Quad Core low power

klein, lüfterlos und sehr sparsam

ideal als günstiger Client

Embedded Box PC Embedded PC BPC-M100 low power stromsparend powersaving

BPC-M100 Apollo Lake Low Power DIN-rail

Intel Atom/Pentium CPU

super-kompakt

Hutschiene, Wandmontage oder VESA

Auch in schwierigen Umgebungen:

BPC-M5400WT Apollo Lake Extreme DIN-Rail Embedded Box PC Embedded PC

BPC-M5400WT Apollo Lake Extreme DIN-Rail

Für extreme Temperaturen -40° bis +75°C

  • Intel Atom Apollo Lake Quad Core
  • bis 8GB sind möglich
  • für Hutschiene und Wand
BPC Train-F4770 i7 Transport Box PC Bahnnorm EN50155 zum Einsatz im Transportwesen 4x Power over Ethernet (PoE)

BPC Train-F4770 i7 Transport Box PC

Bahnnorm EN50155 zum Einsatz im Transportwesen

4x Power over Ethernet (PoE)

Intel Core i7 CPU

Nicht das Passende gefunden? Design Manufacturing Service

Alptech Design Manufacturing Service, Bulid-to-order, Make-to-order, ODM

Für Ihr Projekt: Jetzt Rechner konfigurieren lassen

Profitieren Sie von unserer Zusammenarbeit mit MSI IPC als offizieller Channel Partner! Lassen Sie sich für Ihr Projekt komplette Rechner von uns konfigurieren in unserem Design Manufacture Service, auch bekannt als Build To Order (BTO).

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Hochwertige, qualitative Komponenten
  • 3 Jahre Gewährleistung oder länger
  • Lange Lieferbarkeit von 5-7 Jahre
  • Attraktive Preise durch Mengenrabatte
  • Keine Entwicklungskosten / NRE für Projekte und Serien

Warum Alptech?

  • Sichere Liefertermine
  • Langfristige Lieferbarkeit aller Produkte
  • Kompetenz durch eigene Herstellung
  • Projekte ohne NRE, keine einmaligen Entwicklungskosten
  • Mehrtätige Qualitätsprüfung jedes einzelnen Gerätes vor Auslieferung
  • Zusatzleistungen wie Erstinstallation, Gestellung von Testgeräten, Customizing der Geräte, Garantieverlängerung

Box PC sind für einen zuverlässigen Dauerbetrieb konzipiert

In Produktionsabläufen, in der Fertigung und vielen weiteren Anwendungsszenarien kommen Box PC zum Einsatz. In der Industrie gibt es häufig erschwerte Bedingungen wie z.B. Vibrationen, Schwingungen von Maschinen und Anlagen, denen die Box PC ausgesetzt sind. Die Gehäuse als auch sämtliche Komponenten sind daher robust und unempfindlich gegenüber äußeren Einflüssen.

Anders als bei herkömmlichen Bürorechnern werden die Systeme in der Industrie meist nicht herunter gefahren. In Schichtsystemen oder Anlagen müssen die Box PC für den 24-Stunden-Dauerbetrieb geeignet sein und dauerhaft funktionieren. Die Industrie Box PC von Alptech wurden genau für solche Einsatzzwecke entwickelt und erfüllen diese Anforderungen.

Industrie Box PC sind kompatibel mit vielen Systemen und Schnittstellen

Die Hardware der Industrie Box PC ist leistungsfähig und kann mit modernsten Prozessoren ausgestattet werden. Somit gibt es genügend Rechenpower für anspruchsvollste Aufgaben. Doch auch die Kompatibilität mit vorhandenen Systemen ist bei Industrie Box PC eine wesentliche Anforderung. Die Produkte von Alptech sind daher mit verschiedensten Schnittstellen ausgestattet. Auch ältere Generationen können somit problemlos mit neuer Hardware ergänzt werden.

Für die Integration von Rechnern auf kleinstem Raum gibt es Embedded Box PC.  Diese sind über Sensoren und verbundene Autoren in der Lage spezialisierte Anwendungen zu überwachen und zu steuern. Embedded Box PC können dabei komplett autark arbeiten. Bei Bedarf können über vorhandene Schnittstellen z.B. Monitore temporär angeschlossen werden.

Der Kontakt zu uns und Ihrem neuen Box PC

Unsere Kunden haben ganz verschiedene Anforderungen. Unsere Box PC und individuellen Leistungen haben wir darauf abgestimmt. Wir haben in unserem Produktsortiment auch für Sie die passende Lösung um Ihren Arbeitsalltag einfacher zu gestalten. Wir beraten Sie sehr gerne persönlich. Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt gleich.