Human Machine Interface

The Human Machine Interface connects man and machine

The interface between man and machine is called the human machine interface. Alptech sproducts and developments are designed in such a way that the HMI interface works as simply as possible in practice. The HMI display in Alptech’s Industrial Panel PCs works intuitively. A long introduction to understanding the human machine interface is therefore usually not necessary. An HMI display is not only used in industry but also in commerce. It can be permanently installed or used for mobile purposes. The same principle applies to all solutions: the human machine interface works simply as a switch. With the existing hardware and software, even the most complicated processes can be controlled at the push of a button. The human machine interface makes it possible to coordinate and monitor all processes.

 

Your specialist for Industrial PC systems: Alptech

Inexpensive and proven – everything under control: with our EmCore devices as HMI

P-S1901P_R

P-S1x03P EmCore Panel PC HMI

Availble in 10-19 inch

P-W1853P-front_right-300

P-W1xx3 Widescreen Panel PC 18,5 inch

In 10.1 up to 22.5 inch or bigger

For High-End applications: our HiCore devices

P1xxx-MT-512-skykaby-row

P1x78C-MT Skylake Kaby Lake Panel PC

– Recommended with Windows 10

– in 15 to 21.5 inch

P2xxxCD-MT-512

P2x88C-MT Haswell to Kaby Lake Widescreen Panel PC

Suppoerts Windows 10 and on demand still Windows 7!

21,5 inch and 23,5 inch

 The HMI Display is the connection between Industrial PC and user

No matter how powerful the IPCs are, the operation through the human machine interface must work smoothly and as simply as possible. An HMI display is the interface with which all processes and functions of industrial processes can be monitored. Thanks to the possibility of intervening in these processes via the touchscreen, the HMI display also enables control and monitoring. The user must not only be able to observe the processes through the human machine interface, but also to be able to intervene at any time. The HMI display is therefore an important medium for monitoring and adaptation in the automation of production processes.

The HMI interface varies depending on the hardware and software used

With an industrial computer, the HMI interface enables control of all processes. This can be done either using the mouse and keyboard or using a touch panel. The monitor is responsible for the display and monitoring of the human machine interface.

If a Panel PC is used as hardware, the HMI interface works by controlling with the fingers. Depending on the software used, with this Human Machine Interface a tap is enough to intuitively and easily control even the most complex processes between man and machine.

 

Get in contact with us for the ideal Human Machine Interface

We have the right solutions for a human machine interface for you and your employees. Let us advise you personally in contacting us. The interface between human and hardware works absolutely uncomplicated in practice.

Das Human Machine Interface verbindet Mensch und Maschine

Die Schnittstelle zwischen Mensch und Maschine wird als Human Machine Interface bezeichnet. Die Produkte und Entwicklungen von Alptech sind derart konzipiert, dass das HMI Interface in der Praxis möglichst einfach funktioniert. Das HMI Display in den Industrie PCs von Alptech funktioniert intuitiv. Eine lange Einarbeitung zum Verständnis des Human Machine Interface ist daher in der Regel nicht erforderlich. Ein HMI Display wird nicht nur in der Industrie sondern auch im Gewerbe genutzt. Es kann fest verbaut oder mobil genutzt werden. Allen Lösungen gleich ist der Grundsatz, dass das Human Machine Interface simpel wie ein Schalter funktioniert. Auf Knopfdruck können durch die vorhandene Hard- und Software selbst komplizierteste Abläufe gesteuert werden. Das Human Machine Interface ermöglicht es alle Vorgänge zu koordinieren und zu überwachen.

Ihr Spezialist für Industrie-PC-Systeme: Alptech

Günstig und bewährt – Alles unter Kontrolle: mit unseren EmCore Geräten als HMI

P-S1901P_R

P-S1x03P EmCore Panel PC HMI

Verfügbar in 10-19 Zoll

Für High-End Anwendungen: unsere HiCore Geräte

P1xxx-MT-512-skykaby-row

P1x78C-MT Skylake Kaby Lake Panel PC

– Empfohlen mit Windows 10

– in 15 bis 21,5 Zoll

P2xxxCD-MT-512

P2x88C-MT Haswell bis Kaby Lake Widescreen Panel PC

Unterstützt Windows 10 und auch noch Windows 7!

21,5 Zoll uind 23,5 Zoll

 Das HMI Display ist die Schnittstelle zwischen Industrie PC und Nutzer

Die IPCs können noch so leistungsstark sein, die Bedienung durch das Human Machine Interface muss reibungslos und möglichst einfach funktionieren. Ein HMI Display ist dabei die Schnittstelle, mit der alle Abläufe und Funktionen von Industrieabläufen überwacht werden können. Durch die Möglichkeit über Touchscreen in diese Prozesse einzugreifen, ermöglicht das HMI Display auch die Steuerung und Kontrolle. Der Benutzter muss in der Lage sein durch das Human Machine Interface nicht nur die Abläufe zu beobachten, sondern auch jederzeit eingreifen zu können. In der Automatisierung von Produktionsabläufen ist das HMI Display ist somit ein wichtiges Medium zur Überwachung und Anpassung.

Das HMI Interface variiert je nach genutzter Hard- und Software

Bei einem Industriecomputer ermöglicht das HMI Interface die Steuerung aller Abläufe. Dies kann entweder über Maus und Tastatur erfolgen oder über ein Touch Panel. Der Monitor  ist beim Human Machine Interface für die Darstellung und Überwachung verantwortlich.

Wird als Hardware ein Panel PC genutzt, so funktioniert das HMI Interface über die Steuerung der Finger. Je nach verwendeter Software genügt bei diesem Human Machine Interface ein Fingertipp um selbst komplizierteste Vorgänge intuitiv und einfach zwischen Mensch und Maschine zu steuern.

 

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf für das ideale Human Machine Interface

Wir haben für Sie passende Lösungen für ein Human Machine Interface für Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter. Lassen Sie sich dazu im Kontakt zu uns persönlich beraten. Die Schnittstelle zwischen Mensch und Hardware funktioniert in der Praxis absolut unkompliziert.