Mini-PC

High-end box PC Embedded PCB PC-M4600 with energy-saving desktop CPU, full performance but low power

Alptech and Intel bring your mini PC to life

More and more performance in less and less space: A Alptech mini PC with Intel® Core ™ also meets these requirements. The combination of the smallest possible external dimensions and concentrated performance in its inner core predestines such devices for use in industrial control and monitoring processes, where precision and reliability, even under tight and adverse conditions, are important.

Regardless of the equipment with an Intel® processor, a mini PC is often referred to as a small form factor (SFF). Although this term is not based on a precise definition, it typically includes housings that have smaller dimensions than computers operated with an ATX mainboard. This typically includes so-called racks, blade servers and above all industrial computers designed for use in data centers and factories. There are no standard dimensions for such mini PCs, but the dimensions of such a device typically do not exceed the volume of a shoe box.

Small but powerful: a mini PC with an Intel processor

Mini PCs with an Intel® Core ™ processor offer full computing capacity, but are also always small enough to fit in a drawer. With the performance of an Intel® Core ™ processor and large mass storage, mini PCs can also process complex tasks without taking up a lot of space or electricity. The mini PCs offered by Alptech are therefore largely equipped with Intel processors in one of the following categories:

  • Intel Atom, a particularly inexpensive and energy-saving processor generation, which is, however, completely sufficient for standardized work processes.
  • Intel Celeron, a processor version further developed on the basis of the mobile Pentium-M processors with further optimized performance.
  • Intel Core i3/i5/i7, i.e. different generations of the Intel processor that has been decisive since 2008, which also meet more complex requirements.

Questions? Write us!

+49(0) 6171 – 9799110

Monday – Friday, 09:00 – 17:00

[email protected]

Mini PC e.g. from the Intel Core i series

Intel Atom or Core Quad Mini PC

Thanks to Intel, Alptech’s mini PCs are also performing well

Would you like to save space and costs without having to forego the proven performance guarantees of the most renowned hardware providers? Then you should fall back on Alptech’s mini PCs with an Intel processor! You can find details on performance and equipment in the individual product descriptions on our website. In addition, we are happy to answer your questions about these devices and look forward to your message via the Contact form.

Did you know? We manufacture industrial PCs according to your specifications, also completely for projects and series.

Benefit from our cooperation with MSI IPC as an official channel partner! Let us configure complete computers for your project.

Your advantages:

  • 3 year warranty
  • long-term availability of 5-7 years
  • attractive prces through quantity discounts
  • no engineering costs / NRE for projects and series

Contact us for Embedded PC according to your requirements

A computer must meet the user’s requirements. With Embedded PC this principle is made even more essential by the extensive possibilities and special functions. We will therefore advise you personally which customized solution is suitable for your application. Contact our experts now and get advice without obligation.

Mini-PC

Hutschienen PC

Alptech und Intel bringen Ihren Mini-PC groß heraus

Immer mehr Leistung auf immer weniger Raum: Ein mit Intel® Core™ arbeitender Mini-PC von Alptech wird auch diesen Ansprüchen gerecht. Die Verbindung von weitmöglichst reduzierten Außenmaßen und geballlter Leistungskraft in ihrem inneren Kern prädestiniert solche Geräte für den Einsatz in industriellen Steuer- und Kontrollprozessen, wo es auf Präzision und Ausfallsicherheit auch unter engen und widrigen Bedingungen ankommt.

Unabhängig von der Ausstattung mit einem Intel® Prozessor wird ein Mini-PC häufig auch als small form factor (SFF) bezeichnet. Obwohl dieser Bezeichnung keine genaue Definition zugrunde liegt, werden hierunter typischerweise Gehäuse gefasst, die kleinere Maße als mit einem ATX-Mainboard betriebene Computer aufweisen. Darunter fallen typischerweise sogenannte Racks, Blade-Server und vor allem Industrie-Computer, die für den Einsatz in Rechenzentren und Fabriken konzipiert wurden. Standardmaße für derartige Mini-PCs gibt es nicht, allerdings überschreiten die Maße eines solchen Gerätes derzeit typischerweise nicht das Volumen eines Schuhkartons.

Klein, aber oho: ein Mini-PC mit Intel-Prozessor

Mini-PCs mit Intel® Core™ Prozessor bieten die volle Rechenkapazität, sind aber ebenfalls stets klein genug, um in eine Schublade zu passen. Mit der Leistung eines Intel® Core™ Prozessors und großem Massenspeicher können Mini-PCs auch komplexe Aufgaben verarbeiten, ohne viel Platz oder auch Strom zu benötigen. Die von Alptech angebotenen Mini-PCs sind daher größtenteils mit Intel Prozessoren einer der folgenden Kategorien ausgestattet:

  • Intel Atom, einer besonders preisgünstigen und energiesparende Prozessorgeneration, die jedoch für standardisierte Arbeitsabläufe vollkommen ausreicht.
  • Intel Celeron, einer auf Basis der mobilen Pentium-M-Prozessoren weiterentwickelten Prozessorversion mit dadurch weiter optimierten Leistungsvermögen.
  • Intel Core i3/i5/i7, also verschiedenen Generationen des seit 2008 maßgeblichen Intel Prozessors, die auch komplexeren Anforderungen gerecht werden.

Fragen? Schreiben Sie uns!

+49(0) 6171 – 9799110

Montag-Freitag, 09:00 – 17:00 Uhr

[email protected]

Dank Intel bringen auch die Mini-PCs von Alptech große Leistung

Sie möchten Platz und Kosten sparen, ohne auf bewährte Leistungsgarantien der renommiertesten Hardware-Anbieter verzichten zu müssen? Dann sollten Sie auf die von Alptech angebotenen Mini-PCs mit Intel Prozessor zurückgreifen! Details zur Leistung und Ausstattung können Sie den einzelnen Produktbeschreibungen auf unseren Seiten entnehmen. Darüber hinaus beantworten wir gerne Ihre Fragen zu diesen Geräten und freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht über das Kontaktformular.