Panel PC

For High-End applications: Our HiCore devices

P1xxx-MT-512-skykaby-row

P1x78C-MT Skylake Kaby Lake Panel PC

– Best choice with Windows 10

– from 15 toll 21.5 inch

P2xxxCD-MT-512

P2x88C-MT Haswell to Kaby Lake Widescreen Panel PC

Supports Windows 10 but also Windows 7!

21.5 inch and 23.5 inch

Economic and reliable – Everything in control: with our EmCore devices as HMI

P-S1901P_R

P-S1x03P EmCore Panel PC HMI

 

Available in 10-19 inch

Also in difficult environment: Stainless Steel IP65 Panel PCs

P-Vxx8-Celquad-row

P-1x8PR EmCore Panel PC all-around IP65

– efficient power-saving CPU

– available in 12 – 21.5 inch – also 16:9

P-Vxx9-coreiCPU-row

P-V1x9PR HiCore Panel PC All-around IP65

– with Intel Core i-processors

– available in 15 – 24 inch – also 16:9

ATEX-gasplant-row

AEx-1×10 Panel PC IP66

– for ATEX Zone 2

– in sizes 15 and 19 inch

– as EmCore and HiCore AEX-1×20

Didin’t fin the suitable? No problem with our Design Manufacturing Service

puzzle-quader-512-ALPDMS

For your project: Let us configure your ideal computer

Benefit from our partnership with MSI IPC as official channel partner! We can configure complete systems for your project with our Design Manufacture Service, also known as Build To Order (BTO).

Your advantages:

  • 3 year warranty
  • long term delivery 5-7 years
  • attractive pricing through quantity discounts
  • No engieering costs / NRE for projects and series

Why chose Alptech?

  • longterm solutions
  • competence through own production
  • projects without NRE, no engineering costs
  • final assambling in Germany and multi-day quality inspection of each device before delivery
  • additional services such as initial installation, provision of test equipment, customizing, warranty extension

Panel PC – Systems by Alptech

As a manufacturer and specialist for Industrial Panel PCs, we supply our customers with individually tailored solutions for a wide range of applications. The Panel PC configured for you can be used for trade and production, research, agriculture and many other areas of application. We have been developing panel PCs for industry and service providers for over 25 years, and we rely on the latest technology and compatibility. In this way, the Industrial Panel PC can be ideally integrated into your existing system. For integration into your applications and processes, we have a wide variety of sizes for the Panel PC, e.g. to be installed in control panels. The display of the Panel PC is also adapted to the respective requirements. It can be operated intuitively and is insensitive to the tough requirements in everyday work. Panel PCs are also used in research and medicine and are e.g. used in laboratories and medical practices to evaluate and discuss x-rays for diagnoses.

Versatile: The Panel PC for industry and service providers

We know from many years of experience that the Panel PC has to be designed for industry as well as for service providers. That is why we have different models and product ranges for the Panel PC, which cover different hardware profiles. The priority for the Panel PC for industry is to be able to be permanently installed. Service providers are often on the go and therefore need a Panel PC that is both mobile and robust.

Panel PCs for medical use

Panel PCs are not only used in industry, but increasingly also in laboratories or other medical facilities. Brilliant screen properties are particularly important here, for example when it comes to analyzing complicated X-ray images. Contamination in the conventional sense is less likely to threaten in this area – but there is one with a special design: For example, the IPC panel M1042 offered by Alptech is provided with antibacterial protection and can be used safely in an infectious environment.

Here to our Medical Panel PCs

Contact to us and youre new Panel PC

The requirements of our customers are diverse. We have tailored our Panel PC products and individual services accordingly. In our product range we also have the right solution for you to make your everyday work easier. We would be happy to advise you personally. Contact us now.

Für High-End Anwendungen: unsere HiCore Geräte

P1xxx-MT-512-skykaby-row

P1x78C-MT Skylake Kaby Lake Panel PC

– Empfohlen mit Windows 10

– in 15 bis 21,5 Zoll

P2xxxCD-MT-512

P2x88C-MT Haswell bis Kaby Lake Widescreen Panel PC

Unterstützt Windows 10 und auch noch Windows 7!

21,5 Zoll uind 23,5 Zoll

Günstig und bewährt – Alles unter Kontrolle: mit unseren EmCore Geräten als HMI

P-S1901P_R

P-S1x03P EmCore Panel PC HMI

Verfügbar in 10-19 Zoll

Auch in schwierigen Umgebungen: Edelstahl IP65 Panel PCs

P-Vxx8-Celquad-row

P-1x8PR EmCore Panel PC Rundum IP65

– effiziente stromsparende CPU

– verfügbar in 12 – 21,5 Zoll – auch 16:9

P-Vxx9-coreiCPU-row

P-V1x9PR HiCore Panel PC Rundum IP65

– mit Intel Core i-Prozessoren

– verfügbar in 15 – 24 Zoll – auch 16:9

Emcore ATWX Zone 2 Panel PC

AEx-1×10 Panel PC IP66

– für ATEX Zone 2

– verfügbar in 15 und 19 Zoll

– als EmCore und HiCore AEX-1×20

Design Manufacturing Service

puzzle-quader-512-ALPDMS

Für Ihr Projekt: Jetzt Rechner konfigurieren lassen

Profitieren Sie von unserer Zusammenarbeit mit MSI IPC als offizieller Channel Partner! Lassen Sie sich für Ihr Projekt komplette Rechner von uns konfigurieren in unserem Design Manufacture Service, auch bekannt als Build To Order (BTO).

Ihre Vorteile:

  • 3 Jahre Gewährleistung
  • Lange Lieferbarkeit von 5-7 Jahre
  • Attraktive Preise durch Mengenrabatte
  • Keine Entwicklungskosten / NRE für Projekte und Serien

Warum Alptech?

  • Sichere Liefertermine
  • Langfristige Lieferbarkeit aller Produkte
  • Kompetenz durch eigene Herstellung
  • Projekte ohne NRE, keine einmaligen Entwicklungskosten
  • Mehrtätige Qualitätsprüfung jedes einzelnen Gerätes vor Auslieferung
  • Zusatzleistungen wie Erstinstallation, Gestellung von Testgeräten, Customizing der Geräte, Garantieverlängerung

Panel PC – Systeme von Alptech

Als Hersteller und Spezialist für Industrie Panel PCs liefern wir unseren Kunden individuell passende Lösungen für verschiedenste Einsatzbereiche. Der für Sie konfigurierte Panel PC lässt sich für Gewerbe und Produktion, der Forschung sowie Landwirtschaft und vielen weiteren Einsatzbereichen nutzen. Wir entwickeln Panel PCs für Industrie und Dienstleister seit über 25 Jahren und setzen dabei auf modernste Technik und Kompatibilität gleichermaßen. So lässt sich der Industrie Panel PC in ihr vorhandenes System ideal einfügen und ist je nach Bedarf auch zu älteren Schnittstellen wie z.B. ISA kompatibel. Für die Integration in Ihre Anwendungen und Prozesse haben wir verschiedenste Größen beim Panel PC um z.B. in Schaltwände verbaut werden zu können. Auch das Display des Panel PC ist den jeweiligen Erfordernissen angepasst. Es lässt sich intuitiv bedienen und ist unempfindlich gegenüber den harten Anforderungen im Arbeitsalltag. Auch in der Forschung und Medizin kommen Panel PCs zum Einsatz und werden z.B. in Laboren und Arztpraxen eingesetzt um Röntgenbilder für Diagnosen auswerten und besprechen zu können.

Vielfältig einsetzbar: Der Panel PC für Industrie und Dienstleister

Durch die langjährige Erfahrung wissen wir, dass der Panel PC für Industrie wie auch für Dienstleister gleichermaßen konzipiert sein muss. Daher haben wir unterschiedliche Modelle und Produktreihen beim Panel PC, die unterschiedliche Anforderungsprofile an die Hardware abdecken. Beim Panel PC für Industrie kommt es prioritär auf die Möglichkeit an fest verbaut werden zu können. Dienstleister sind häufig unterwegs und benötigen daher einen Panel PC, der mobil und robust gleichermaßen ist.

Panel-PCs für medizinische Einsätze

Panel-PCs finden nicht nur in der Industrie, sondern immer häufiger auch in Laboren oder anderen medizinischen Einrichtungen Verwendung. Hier kommt es ganz besonders auf brillante Bildschirmeigenschaften an, zum Beispiel, wenn es um die Analyse komplizierter Röntgenbilder geht. Verschmutzungen im herkömmlichen Sinn dürften in diesem Bereich weniger drohen – doch dafür solche mit spezieller Ausprägung: So ist zum Beispiel das von Alptech angebotene IPC-Panel M1042 mit einem antibakteriellen Schutz versehen und kann bedenkenlos in einem infektiösen Umfeld eingesetzt werden.

Der Kontakt zu uns und Ihrem neuen Panel PC

Die Anforderungen unserer Kunden sind vielfältig. Unser Panel PC Produkte und individuellen Leistungen haben wir darauf abgestimmt. Wir haben in unserem Produktsortiment auch für Sie die passende Lösung um Ihren Arbeitsalltag einfacher zu gestalten. Wir beraten Sie sehr gerne persönlich. Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt gleich.