Touch Panel

Touch Panel PC for tough use in industry and commerce

If a touch panel is used as an industrial PC, its different and optimized usage options become tangible at first glance: Because instead of using the keyboard or the omnipresent mouse, the touch panel PC can only be touched or swiped over Control the surface of his display. In this category of our online shop you can find out more about the large selection of our touch panels.

First of all, the relatively new form of access to program menus and other functions of your industrial computer is due to the design of the Panel PC – and its integration into larger industrial control and organization systems: like a tile, the touch panel today is usually so precise Switchboards installed so that no space is available for plug connections. Conventionally wired control units fail and the use of a wireless mouse makes little sense on closer inspection. Because in front of control panels there are usually hardly any tables or desks on which the helpful “animal” could be moved back and forth. It is much easier to access the display of the Touch Panel PC directly at eye or navel height. With the touch panel, a distinction is made between the display itself, which is available in various inch sizes and internal resolutions. In addition, the external dimensions of the display variants have to match the space available in the partition walls and systems already installed. Alptech’s touch panels meet these requirements and can be used in a wide variety of areas.

Discover the touch panel suitable for your requirements in our shop.

Performance classes

Protection rating

Stainless steel

Medical PC

Industrial Tablet

Your specialist for Industrial PC systems: Alptech

Inexpensive and proven – everything under control: with our EmCore devices as HMI

P-S1901P_R

P-S1x03P EmCore Panel PC HMI

Avalable in 10-19 inch

P-W1853P-front_right-300

P-W1xx3 Widescreen Panel PC 18.5 inch

In 10.1 till 22.5 inch or bigger on request

For high-end applications: our HiCore devices

P1xxx-MT-512-skykaby-row

P1x78C-MT Skylake Kaby Lake Panel PC

Recommended with Windows 10

in 15 to 21.5 inch

P2xxxCD-MT-512

P2x88C-MT Haswell bis Kaby Lake Widescreen Panel PC

Supports Windows 10, on request also still Windows 7!

21.5 Zoll and 23.5 Zoll

IPC with an intuitive touch: control the Panel PC with touches and gestures

The operation of the Touch Panel PC via the display is not just born out of necessity. It also offers the respective user a whole series of advantages, which are often summarized under the keyword “intuitive operation”. So he can achieve a similar effect on the digital display with touches and gestures that have passed from flesh and blood in the analogue world. A good example is turning the pages of a book, which can also be initiated on a touch panel by a “page gesture” with the index finger. And moving the image elements by lightly pressing and then pulling the finger in the desired direction is also perceived by most users as a “natural” form of operation.

Use our product descriptions to find out about many other functions and advantages of the Touch Panel PCs to be ordered from Alptech. We will of course be happy to answer any questions you may have about the individual models.

Touch Panel PC for stationary or mobile use

A touch panel PC can be used in different ways in industry and commerce. There are IPCs that are designed for continuous operation in existing switchboards, production and manufacturing processes. These touch panel PCs meet the highest requirements for compatibility, durability and protection against dirt, dust and moisture.

There is also a Touch Panel PC for use in vehicles. For example, touch panels can be installed in forklifts or agricultural vehicles. Touch panels are also used in cars, e.g. for fleets of larger companies.

Industrial Touch Panels are durable and resistant

Intuitively operated displays are also used in the consumer area. Industrial touch panels are resilient and extremely effectively protected against external influences. These touch panels withstand operation even under extreme temperatures. The industrial touch panel from Alptech can also withstand high levels of dirt or dust and even splash water. Like every IPC, these devices are designed for continuous use. The touch panels leave nothing to be desired when it comes to operation. In terms of operation and use, the devices convince with comfort and extreme precision.

Find out about our Touch Panel in personal Contact

Alptech produces hardware according to your personal requirements and wishes. Let us advise you personally which touch panel is ideal for your ideas. You and your employees are guaranteed not to want to do without the simple and intuitive operation.

Touch Panel PC für den harten Einsatz in Industrie und Gewerbe

Kommt als Industrie-PC ein Touch Panel zum Einsatz, so werden dessen andersartigen und optimierten Nutzungsmöglichkeiten sozusagen auf den ersten Blick greifbar: Denn statt per Tastatur oder der allgegenwärtigen Maus lässt sich der Touch Panel PC ausschließlich durch Fingertipps oder auch Wischen über die Oberfläche seines Displays steuern. In dieser Kategorie unseres Online-Shops erfahren Sie mehr über die große Auswahl unserer Touch Panels.

Zunächst einmal liegt die relativ neuartige Form des Zugriffs auf Programm-Menüs und andere Funktionen Ihres Industriecomputers in der Bauform des Panel PC begründet – und an seiner Integration in größere industrielle Steuer- und Organisationssysteme: Wie eine Fliese ist der Touch Panel heute zumeist so passgenau in Schaltwände eingebaut, dass keinerlei Platz für Steckeranschlüsse zur Verfügung steht. Konventionell verkabelte Steuereinheiten fallen damit schon mal aus, und auch der Einsatz einer Funkmaus macht bei näherer Betrachtung relativ wenig Sinn. Denn vor Schaltwänden sind üblicherweise kaum Tische oder Pulte vorzufinden, auf denen das hilfreiche “Tierchen“ hin- und herbewegt werden könnte. Da ist es doch vieleinfacher, direkt in Augen- oder Nabelhöhe auf das Display des Touch Panel PC zuzugreifen. Beim Touch Panel unterscheidet man das Display an sich, das es in verschiedenen Zollgrößen und internen Auflösungen gibt. Zudem müssen die Außenmasse der Displayvarianten für die vorgegebenen Platzverhältnisse in Schaltwänden und bereits installierte Systeme passen. Die Touch Panel von Alptech erfüllen diese Anforderungen und lassen sich in verschiedensten Bereichen einsetzen.

Entdecken Sie das für Ihre Anforderungen geeignete Touch Panel in unserem Shop.

nach Leistungsklasse

Schutzart

Edelstahl

Medizinische PC

Industrie Tablet

Ihr Spezialist für Industrie-PC-Systeme: Alptech

Günstig und bewährt – Alles unter Kontrolle: mit unseren EmCore Geräten als HMI

P-S1901P_R

P-S1x03P EmCore Panel PC HMI

Verfügbar in 10-19 Zoll

Für High-End Anwendungen: unsere HiCore Geräte

P1xxx-MT-512-skykaby-row

P1x78C-MT Skylake Kaby Lake Panel PC

– Empfohlen mit Windows 10

– in 15 bis 21,5 Zoll

P2xxxCD-MT-512

P2x88C-MT Haswell bis Kaby Lake Widescreen Panel PC

Unterstützt Windows 10 und auch noch Windows 7!

21,5 Zoll uind 23,5 Zoll

IPC mit intuitiven Touch: den Panel PC durch Berührungen und Gesten steuern

Die Bedienung des Touch Panel PC über das Display ist aber nicht bloß aus der Not geboren. Sie bietet dem jeweiligen Nutzer auch eine ganze Reihe von Vorteilen, die oft unter dem Schlagwort der “intuitiven Bedienung“ zusammengefasst werden. So kann er mit Berührungen und Gesten, die im aus der analogen Welt in Fleisch und Blut übergegangen sind, auch auf dem digitalen Display einen gleichartigen Effekt erzielen. Ein gutes Beispiel ist das Umblättern von Buchseiten, welches auch auf einem Touch Panel durch eine „Blättergeste“ mit dem Zeigefinger initiiert werden kann. Und auch das Verschieben von Bildelementen durch leichten Druck und anschließendes Ziehen des Fingers in die gewünschte Richtung wird von den meisten Nutzern als „natürliche“ Form der Bedienung empfunden.

Informieren Sie sich anhand unserer Produktbeschreibungen über viele weitere Funktionen und Vorteile der bei Alptech zu bestellenden Touch Panel PCs. Für Fragen zu den einzelnen Modellen stehen wird Ihnen selbstverständlich gerne zur Verfügung.

Touch Panel PC für den stationären oder mobilen Einsatz

Ein Touch Panel PC kann in der Industrie und im Gewerbe unterschiedlich genutzt werden. Es gibt IPCs, die für den Dauerbetrieb in vorhandenen Schaltwänden, Produktions- und Fertigungsabläufen konzipiert sind. Dabei erfüllen diese Touch Panel PC höchste Anforderungen an Kompatibilität sowie Langlebigkeit und Schutz vor Schmutz, Staub und Feuchtigkeit.

Ebenso gibt es Touch Panel PC für den Einsatz in Fahrzeugen. Es können zum Beispiel Touch Panel in Gabelstapler oder landwirtschaftlichen Fahrzeuge verbaut werden. Auch in PKW kommen Touch Panel zum Einsatz, z.B. für Flotten von größeren Unternehmen.

Industrie Touch Panel sind langlebig und widerstandsfähig

Intuitiv bedienbare Displays kommen auch im Consumer Bereich im Einsatz. Industrie Touch Panel sind belastbar und äußerst effektiv gegen Einflüsse von außen geschützt. Diese Touch Panel halten auch unter extremen Temperaturen der Bedienung stand. Auch hohen Schmutz- oder Staub-Belastungen und sogar Spritzwasser können die Industrie Touch Panel von Alptech standhalten. Wie jeder IPC sind diese Geräte für den Dauereinsatz konzipiert. Die Touch Panel lassen auch von der Bedienung keine Wünsche offen. In der Bedienung und Benutzung überzeugen die Geräte mit Komfort und äußerster Präzision.

Informieren Sie sich über unsere Touch Panel im persönlichen Kontakt

Alptech produziert Hardware nach Ihren persönlichen Anforderungen und Wünschen. Lassen Sie sich im persönlichen Kontakt beraten, welches Touch Panel ideal zu Ihren Vorstellungen passt. Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter werden die einfache und intuitive Bedienung garantiert nicht mehr missen möchten.